Contact US

Unique Identification Authority Of India

Address – Government of India Bangla Sahib Rd, Behind Kali Mandir, Gole Market, New Delhi – 110001

Phone number : 011 – 23478653

Toll free number :1947

email – help@uidai.gov.in


YLP Rao (Link Charge) – Deputy Director General
Phone No: 011-23478331 Email: ylprao@uidai.net.in

Ammini Viswanathan – PS to DDG
Phone No: 011-23478401 Email: ammini.viswanathan@uidai.net.in

Ashok Kumar – Assistant Director General
Phone No: 011-23478402 Email: adg.eu@uidai.net.in

Sunil Agrawal – Assistant Director General
Phone No: 011-23478437 Email: sunil.agrawal@uidai.net.in

Prabhakaran C. R. – Deputy Director
Phone No: 011-23478444 Email: prabhakaran.cr@uidai.net.in

Praween Kumar Jha – Deputy Director
Phone No: 011-23478407 Email: praween.jha@uidai.net.in

Manish M Gade – Section Officer
Phone No: 011-23478408 Email: manish.gade@uidai.net.in

S. S. Bisht – Section Officer
Phone No: 011-23478406 Email: ss.bisht@uidai.net.in

Ashok Kumar Singh Bisht – Assistant Section Officer
Phone No: 011-23478427 Email: ashok.bisht@uidai.net.in

Manish Kumar – Assistant Section Officer
Phone No: 011-23478429 Email: manishkumar@uidai.net.in

Swapna Everest – Manager – Project Monitoring and Enrollment
Phone No: 23478457 Email: pmu3.eu@uidai.net.in

Tarachand Chauhan – Sr. Manager Project Monitoring & Implementation
Phone No: 23478607 Email: tara.chauhan@uidai.net.in

Wrigh Sharma – Sr. Manager – Project Mgmt & Implementation
Phone No: – Email: wrigh.sharma@uidai.net.in

Akshat Singhal – Technical Executive
Phone No: – Email: akshat.singhal@uidai.net.in

Sanket Chaudhary – Technical Executive
Phone No: – Email: sanket.chaudhary@uidai.net.in

Comments are closed.